Who I am and why I’m here

We are a group of students dedicated to making the world a better place – by providing funny, useful, mind bending, crazy, or ridiculous knowledge/ideas to everyone who needs it. My goal for this site is for it to be the first (maybe second) thing people think about when they wake up, so they will flip open their phones and see what cool stuff The Daily Bop has to say about what the latest trends are, Β the new science-y or math-y things that have just been discovered, or just something fun that makes you smile πŸ˜€

I hope that everyone who reads this blog every day, when they are in the middle of a boring class or feeling down, that they can think back to whatever they read recently here and ponder about it. I hope this blog will help others by getting them through their day.

-Tiffany

2 thoughts on “Who I am and why I’m here

Leave a Reply

