Screwing up Measurements

Have you ever said the wrong measurement before? I’ve got like five ounces of socks. He’s drank about eight centimeters of soda. That’s okay, we’re human and we all mess up. To make you feel better, here’s something that will cheer you up, someone who really, really doesn’t know what measurements are.

“I’ve been skiing for, like, five pH straight, and now it’s 380 kph in the evening. I need to get home soon because my favorite show’s on at 500 kph. I need to be careful because if I drive faster than 26 gallons, I’ll slide off the 48 lumens high mountain!”

One thought on “Screwing up Measurements

Leave a Reply

