WASAAAAAAH

Ninja powers!

Sometimes I get my feelings hurt. Or my body hurts. And sometimes I cry. 

Actually I cry a lot, but just on text. I say something like WAAAAAAAAH!!!

But sometimes, on my worse days, my fingers slip and I type WASAAAAAAAAAH!!!

This tiny change is a drastic difference in the fight or flight response. The first is just straight on crying. The other is tackling the problem with a ninja cry. 

So… If you ever feel like screaming/crying, just make a teeny alteration in your point of view. The effect could be life changing. 

WASAAH!!

Tiffany

2 thoughts on “WASAAAAAAH

Leave a Reply

