Free Periods

So I am in school right now, and because of my smarts, I have a free period in a boiling library. Now you would think this is fun, and sure it is, but not when you are procrastinating, and listening to a conversation about how Asians are smart. Yeah pretty boring. Oh, and looking at your email for like the billionth time…for no reason. Now The fun part is that everybody else is doing there homework, and coming to me for help, and I am able to give it to them. Helping people is fun…..

Leave a Reply

